تمرين درس دوم
زبان انگلیسی دوم و سوم دبیرستان
Hi...Welcome to my web
نگارش در تاريخ 22 مهر 1389برچسب:تمرین,درس,دوم, توسط Elaheh.T

 

 
1- There is …….bread on the table.
a) some
b) any
c) many
d) very
 
 
2 – Has your mother cooked……..for dinner?
a) something
b) anything
c)everything
d)nothing
 
 
 
3 – Do you see any monkeys in this picture? No, I see … monkeys in that picture.
a) any
b) some
c) very
d) no
 
 
 
4 – Do you have …. money in your pocket? Yes, I have some money in my pocket.
a) any
b) many
c) very
d) no
 
 
 
5 – Is that your car ? No, that’s not … that’s ………
a) my – hers
b) mine – your
c) no friend
d) no friends
 
 
 
6 – Do you have …..in this city? Yes , I have some friends in this city
a) any friend
b)any friends
c)no friend
d)no friends
 
 
 
7 – Is that house … ? yes, that’s …. house.
a) yours – ours
b)yours – our
c) your – ours
d)your –our
 
 
 
8 – would you mind….your radio so loud? I am trying to study.
a) playing
b) to play
c)not playing
d) not to play
 
 
 
9 – Do you have anything in your hands? No, I have ……in my hands.
a) anything
b)everything
c)manything
d)nothing
 
 
 
 
 
 
1
b
6
b
2
b
7
b
3
d
8
c
4
a
9
d
5
c
 
 
 


نظرات شما عزیزان:

zari
ساعت16:10---22 مهر 1389
چه سایت نانازی داری baby خدا زیادش کنه


نام :
آدرس ایمیل:
وب سایت/بلاگ :
متن پیام:
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

 

 

 

عکس شما

آپلود عکس دلخواه: